Bomba Esteréo is continuing their interesting roll-out for the upcoming album Deja. The Colombian group is teasing their LP with the release of the new EP Aire.

Bomba Esteréo is taking an unconventional approach to the rollout for their Deja album.

Bomba Esteréo first teased Deja in February with the Agua EP. The upcoming LP is split into parts that represent the four classical elements: earth, wind, water, and fire. The Agua EP includes three songs, including the funky electronic title track. Canadian-Colombian singer Lido Pimienta and Afro-Cuban duo OKAN feature in “Agua.”

“The album is about the connection and disconnection of human beings from the planet, from one’s own self,” said singer Liliana “Li” Saumet in a statement. “It’s about how we’re disconnected. More connected to electronic devices and virtual things than real things. So we decided to use the four elements, because they’re part of the equilibrium of human beings.”

Aire is the latest element to come from Deja.

The Aire EP is the second element released from the Deja album. Like air, Bomba Esteréo’s three new songs are lighter in sound. With the delicate touches of electronica, this latest collection of songs is out-of-this-world. Saumet sings about living in the present in the captivating standout “Ahora.” A refreshing tropical moment on the EP is “Se Acabó.”

The full Deja LP will arrive in July.

Bomba Esteréo’s Deja will be released on July 2. Before then, expect the rest of the element EPs in the coming months. The concept behind the highly-anticipated LP is just as interesting as the roll-out, according to Saumet.

“It’s an album that transmits joy, loss, exhilaration, and sadness all at once,” she added. “We made this album so you can dance to it at a club, but at the same time, it has a profound meaning. It’s meant for you to dance perreo with a conscience.”

Click here for Latido Music, 24/7 Latin music videos & more

Read: Colombian DJ Sinego on His Potent Mix of Latin EDM and Boleros in “Veneno”